Master Keaton - Season : 1 Episode 27

Season 1 Episode 27 - The Red Wind

Razin left Russia to attend an air show in the UK, but after his two bodyguards are murdered, Keaton finds himself between Razin and a killer KGB agent. Air Date : 22nd-Dec-1999

Master Keaton - Season : 1

Season 1 Episode 1 - Man in a Maze

The mysterious death of a soldier in Greece causes suspicion. Lloyd's sends Keaton as an insurance investigator. Air Date : 6th-Oct-1998  Read More

Season 1 Episode 2 - Little Giant

Bounty hunters stakes out a former German Red Army member, Rosa. Keaton is hired by her wealthy family to protect her. Air Date : 13th-Oct-1998  Read More

Season 1 Episode 3 - Strange Tales of Lasagna

Keaton is hired to retrieve nine year old Flora from Italy. They flee for France where her mother waits. Air Date : 20th-Oct-1998  Read More

Season 1 Episode 4 - Immortal Man

Keaton saves the "immortal man" from the Russian Mafia. The man reveals the secret of the Romanov Treasures. Air Date : 27th-Oct-1998  Read More

Season 1 Episode 5 - Paris Under the Roof

After being fired from a college in Tokyo, Keaton finds a job as an instructor at an adult education center in France. There he meets... Air Date : 3rd-Nov-1998  Read More

Season 1 Episode 6 - White Goddess

Keaton meets Anna in Scilly Islands in England, who is protecting an archaeological site all by herself. Air Date : 10th-Nov-1998  Read More

Season 1 Episode 7 - Memories of Summer Pudding

Keaton, hoping to spend the summer vacation alone with Yuriko, heads for a farmhouse where he spent summers as a boy. Air Date : 17th-Nov-1998  Read More

Season 1 Episode 8 - The Negotiator's Rule

Keaton heads for the countryside in England to rescue a kidnapped manager of a Japanese electronics corporation. Air Date : 24th-Nov-1998  Read More

Season 1 Episode 9 - Traveling with a Lady

Keaton meets an arrogant old lady on a train from Germany to Switzerland who claims to be pursued by the Czech Secret Service. Air Date : 1st-Dec-1998  Read More

Season 1 Episode 10 - Charlie

Keaton helps a childhood friend Charlie Chapman, also a world-renowned detective, with the murder case of an art dealer. Air Date : 8th-Dec-1998  Read More

Season 1 Episode 11 - Special Menu

Keaton assists an Englishman to become a Chinese chef with the help of a secret recipe. Air Date : 15th-Dec-1998  Read More

Season 1 Episode 12 - A Case for Ladies

Keaton and an elderly woman who loves detective movies pursue the truth behind a high-profile murder case. Air Date : 22nd-Dec-1998  Read More

Season 1 Episode 13 - A Peaceful Death

A terrorist finds his conscience and seeks Keaton's help to locate and defuse two IRA bombs in a crowded London shopping mall. Air Date : 5th-Jan-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 14 - Wall in One's Heart

Keaton helps a German businessman to locate his long-lost daughter while she seeks to avenge her mother's death in a labor camp in East Germany. Air Date : 12th-Jan-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 15 - A Long and Hot Day

An attack dog ruthlessly stalks Keaton deep in the mountains of Spain. Air Date : 19th-Jan-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 16 - The Elm Tree Forever

Earl Fenders' bankruptcy leaves him a broken man, but his son, Robert, needs his fathers overbearing personality to inspire his music - can Keaton restore the father's domineering arrogance? Air Date : 26th-Jan-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 17 - A Mansion of Roses

Edmond Layman was found murdered in his rose garden and his widow fears for her life. Their gardener, Eric, disappeared and is the chief suspect but Keaton soon unburies a thorny secret! Air Date : 9th-Feb-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 18 - Faker's Miscalculation

Professor Bennington runs for Chancellor to save the college only to be targeted by a team of con men. But will the con men's professional pride lead them to change their minds? Air Date : 16th-Feb-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 19 - Into the Vast Sky...

Keaton's daughter meets a childhood friend who wants to free a hawk. Keaton and the boy's father secretly follow out of concern for the boy who also desperately wants to be free. Air Date : 23rd-Feb-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 20 - The Island of Coward

The Polish Mafia takes over Keaton's hotel in a blaze of gunfire. Although accused of being cowards for their inaction, Keaton and a secret legend use their experience to win despite the terrible odds. Air Date : 2nd-Mar-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 21 - The Thistle Emblem

Keaton flies to Scotland to investigate a watch preserved in a shrine in Japan. Air Date : 9th-Mar-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 22 - Chateau Lajonchee 1944

Keaton visits Burgundy to insure the extraordinary vintage wine Chateau Lajonchee 1944. Air Date : 16th-Mar-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 23 - No Way Out

Keaton must escort a fugitive through a perilous road across a bottomless swamp. Air Date : 23rd-Mar-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 24 - The Day the Op Was Born

Keaton recalls the first time he met Daniel and became the insurance investigator 10 years ago... Air Date : 30th-Mar-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 25 - Kalihman of the Desert

Keaton and the excavation team are left for dead in the Taklimakan Desert. Air Date : 22nd-Dec-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 26 - Family

Keaton, asked to recruit a former East German Olympic swimmer, but first Keaton must deal with the swimmer's depression and face off against a group of skinheads. Air Date : 22nd-Dec-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 27 - The Red Wind

Razin left Russia to attend an air show in the UK, but after his two bodyguards are murdered, Keaton finds himself between Razin and a killer KGB agent. Air Date : 22nd-Dec-1999  Read More

Season 1 Episode 28 - A Message from Alexeyev

While visiting a resort on a Spanish island, Keaton meets Sendel who reveals a tale of passion and betrayal between Russian agents and locals the Spanish Civil War 50 years ago. Air Date : 21st-Jan-2000  Read More

Season 1 Episode 29 - The Forbidden Fruit

Keaton crashes a party for the newest board member of the premiere accounting firm in the UK after he suspects the board member of murdering his way to the top! Air Date : 21st-Jan-2000  Read More

Season 1 Episode 30 - The Highlands in Your Eyes

Keaton attempts to rescue an artist forced to paint forgeries who has been held hostage in a house by his extreme shortsightedness and his shattered confidence. Air Date : 21st-Jan-2000  Read More

Season 1 Episode 31 - The Scent is the Key

A man requests Keaton to investigate the untimely death of his friend who lacked a "scent of death." Air Date : 21st-Feb-2000  Read More

Disclaimer - This is a news site. All the information listed here is to be found on the web elsewhere. We do not host, upload or link to any video, films, media file, live streams etc. Kodiapps is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content streamed to/from your device. We are not connected to or in any other way affiliated with Kodi, Team Kodi, or the XBMC Foundation. We provide no support for third party add-ons installed on your devices, as they do not belong to us. It is your responsibility to ensure that you comply with all your regional legalities and personal access rights regarding any streams to be found on the web. If in doubt, do not use.
DMCA Here.
Kodiapps app v7.0 - Available for Android. You can now add latest scene releases to your collection with Add to Trakt. More features and updates coming to this app real soon.
Tip : Add to your RSS Ticker in System/Appearance/Skin settings to get the very latest Movie & TV Show release info delivered direct to your Kodi Home Screen. Builders are free to use it for their builds too.
You can get all the latest TV Shows & Movies release news direct to your Twitter. Never miss your fave TV Shows & Movies again. Send a follower request via the social media link.