Silver Spoons - Season : 1

Season 1 Episode 1 - Pilot

Edward Stratton III is the epitome of the overgrown child. His lawyer Leonard Rollins has just informed him that his business manager Lou says he is broke and Edward is more interested in playing a game of PacMan. The Stratton mansion looks more like an arcade with video games lining the walls and a scale model train in the middle of the room that actually goes all over the property. Edward is totally taken by surprise when a blonde 12 year old boy arrives and introduces himself as Edward's son Ricky. Edward had been married to Ricky's mother Evelyn for seven days and until that moment he had no clue that he was a father. We meet Edward's assistant Kate Summers during a thoughtful moment of her mentioning that perhaps Edward should hold off on a charity donation until his finances were back in shape. After discovering and proving that Lou had really embezzled Edward's money, Ricky tries to convince his father to let him move in with him instead of making him return to military school. Air Date : 25th-Sep-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 2 - Boys Will Be Boys

Rickys friend Derrick moves into the neighborhood and convinces him that the only reason Edward dosent punish him is because he dosent love him. Air Date : 2nd-Oct-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 3 - Grandfather Stratton

Ricky wants to meet his grandfather. Air Date : 9th-Oct-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 4 - Me & Mr. T

When Ricky is bullied at school, Edward hires a bodyguard to make sure the problem never happens again. Air Date : 16th-Oct-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 5 - Takin' a Chance on Love

Ricky gets his first taste of puppy love when a new girl named Sally Frumble transfers to his school. Air Date : 23rd-Oct-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 6 - Evelyn Returns

Rick's mother Evelyn arrives to challenge Edward for custody. Air Date : 30th-Oct-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 7 - The Great Computer Caper

Ricky is interviewed by a school reporter and goes on the run after hacking into a top secret government file. Air Date : 6th-Nov-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 8 - I'm Just Wild About Harry

Ricky and Derek find a lost orangutan and Ricky wants to keep him. Air Date : 13th-Nov-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 9 - Honor Thy Father

Ricky forces Edward to attend a banquet honoring Edward II. Air Date : 20th-Nov-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 10 - Father Nature

Ricky convinces Edward to take him camping so he can earn his badger paws. Air Date : 27th-Nov-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 11 - A Little Magic

Convinced that Kate is in love with him, Ricky decides to set her up with Edward. Air Date : 4th-Dec-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 12 - Falling in Love Again

Kate goes on a grudge date to make Edward jealous. It works and the two admit their feelings for each other in the middle of Carnegie Hall. Air Date : 11th-Dec-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 13 - The Best Christmas Ever

Edward and Ricky play Santa to a family living in a cave on their property. Air Date : 18th-Dec-1982  Read More

Season 1 Episode 14 - The Most Beautiful Girl in the World

After Derek saves his life Ricky is forced to pose as his date at a co-ed party. Air Date : 8th-Jan-1983  Read More

Season 1 Episode 15 - Twelve Angry Kids

Ox,the bully,(see Me and Mr.T)takes Ricky to court for whiplash and is in a wheelchair. Ricky insists that the jury be made up of twelve kids. Air Date : 15th-Jan-1983  Read More

Season 1 Episode 16 - The Toy Wonder

Ricky pretends to like an obnoxious girl so Edward can hire her as a toy consultant. Air Date : 22nd-Jan-1983  Read More

Season 1 Episode 17 - Popcorn

Ricky volunteers Edward to buy 1000 bags of popcorn to send the band to Washington. Air Date : 5th-Feb-1983  Read More

Season 1 Episode 18 - Junior Businessman

Edward gives Ricky an ice cream parlor to run for a week as a school assignment. Air Date : 12th-Feb-1983  Read More

Season 1 Episode 19 - Three's a Crowd

Ricky feels left out when Kate joins them on a ski trip. Air Date : 19th-Feb-1983  Read More

Season 1 Episode 20 - The Empire Strikes Out

Edward II tries to get Kate to move to California so Edward will marry someone to expand the family fortune. Air Date : 26th-Feb-1983  Read More

Season 1 Episode 21 - Won't You Go Home, Bob Danish?

The man Kate used to make Edward jealous (*see Falling In Love Again) crashes his airplane in the Stratton's backyard to impress her. Air Date : 5th-Mar-1983  Read More

Season 1 Episode 22 - The `X' Team

Kate catches Ricky, JT and Freddy watching an X-rated movie while Edward is sleeping. Air Date : 30th-Apr-1983  Read More

Disclaimer - This is a news site. All the information listed here is to be found on the web elsewhere. We do not host, upload or link to any video, films, media file, live streams etc. Kodiapps is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content streamed to/from your device. We are not connected to or in any other way affiliated with Kodi, Team Kodi, or the XBMC Foundation. We provide no support for third party add-ons installed on your devices, as they do not belong to us. It is your responsibility to ensure that you comply with all your regional legalities and personal access rights regarding any streams to be found on the web. If in doubt, do not use.
DMCA Policy
- Privacy Policy
Kodiapps app v7.0 - Available for Android. You can now add latest scene releases to your collection with Add to Trakt. More features and updates coming to this app real soon.
Tip : Add to your RSS Ticker in System/Appearance/Skin settings to get the very latest Movie & TV Show release info delivered direct to your Kodi Home Screen. Builders are free to use it for their builds too.
You can get all the latest TV Shows & Movies release news direct to your Twitter. Never miss your fave TV Shows & Movies again. Send a follower request via the social media link.