Law & Order: Special Victims Unit - Season : 10

Season 10 Episode 1 - Trials

After a young boy, Christopher Ryan, is caught driving a runaway van, Detective Elliot Stabler and Detective Benson take the seven year-old into questioning. When Christopher claims his foster parents, Gwen and Noah Sibert, bribe him in exchange for abusive medical testing, the detectives investigate his allegations. Air Date : 23rd-Sep-2008  Read More

Season 10 Episode 2 - Confession

Teenage boy Eric Byers admits himself into the squad room, and warns the team about an unnatural desire towards his younger stepbrother, Cory Kelly. Detective Elliot Stabler and Olivia Benson’s suspicions arise, and Eric admits to also looking at a website to try to curb his pedophilic urge. With no crime committed, the detectives decide to investigate this “self-help” website for pedophiles leading them to it’s creator, Jake Berlin. Eric’s rage induced stepfather is also questioned, and shortly after Eric is found missing. The detectives must race to place the clues together to find and stop Eric before any crime is committed. Air Date : 30th-Sep-2008  Read More

Season 10 Episode 3 - Swing

Stabler is shocked when his daughter, Kathleen, becomes the suspect in an investigation to catch a trespasser. He seeks his estranged mother's help in dealing with his daughter's case. Air Date : 14th-Oct-2008  Read More

Season 10 Episode 4 - Lunacy

The investigation of a famous dead astronaut found in Battery Park has hit a dead end, causing Stabler to ask for assistance from his old mentor, Dick Finley, a former colleague of the victim and an astronaut himself. Air Date : 21st-Oct-2008  Read More

Season 10 Episode 5 - Retro

A baby with AIDS has Benson and Stabler asking for assistance from Warner as they investigate the case. They are pointed in the direction of a homeopathic doctor who has an questionable ethical past and who had prescribed the baby ineffective vitamins. Air Date : 28th-Oct-2008  Read More

Season 10 Episode 6 - Babes

Stabler and Munch uncover a chastity club and a group of girls with a pregnancy pact at a high school where they came to investigate the death of a student. Air Date : 11th-Nov-2008  Read More

Season 10 Episode 7 - Wildlife

Stabler goes undercover to infiltrate a rare animal smuggling operation. Air Date : 18th-Nov-2008  Read More

Season 10 Episode 8 - Persona

Benson finds herself going the extra mile to protect a woman abused by her spouse. The investigation turns up information regarding a long-forgotten case of 2nd degree murder and escape. Air Date : 25th-Nov-2008  Read More

Season 10 Episode 9 - PTSD

The death of a marine who was pregnant by a rapist puts the unit at odds with the Pentagon when they fight to keep the case, and Benson's flashbacks of her own assault may further impede the investigation. Air Date : 2nd-Dec-2008  Read More

Season 10 Episode 10 - Smut

A beaten and raped woman who has no memory of what happened to her puts Benson and Stabler on the trail of a serial rapist, but when women refuse to testify Olivia will have to face how her assault has affected her job performance. Air Date : 9th-Dec-2008  Read More

Season 10 Episode 11 - Stranger

When a girl who vanished four years ago reappears, she claims to have been imprisoned and sexually abused. Benson and Stabler look into the case and find themselves having to sort through what was fact and what the girl made up. Air Date : 6th-Jan-2009  Read More

Season 10 Episode 12 - Hothouse

When a teenager's body is uncovered in the Hudson River, the detectives search for the victim's identity which leads Benson to go undercover as a madam. Air Date : 13th-Jan-2009  Read More

Season 10 Episode 13 - Snatched

The mother of a kidnapped young girl points the detectives towards her father, an ex-con, but it is soon discovered that the grandfather is a master thief and has many enemies. However, because of Alzheimer's, the grandfather can't remember much of his past. Air Date : 3rd-Feb-2009  Read More

Season 10 Episode 14 - Transitions

The detectives have very little to work with after a man is found badly-beaten in a strip club's parking lot. Their questioning begins with the dancers until the victim's ex-wife and 13-year old transgender son become suspects. Air Date : 17th-Feb-2009  Read More

Season 10 Episode 15 - Lead

When a pediatrician convicted of abusing patients is found dead, Stabler and Benson investigate and soon find ADA Cabot has a reason for becoming involved in the case. Air Date : 10th-Mar-2009  Read More

Season 10 Episode 16 - Ballerina

A single murder suddenly turns into a scene with three bodies, leaving Benson and Stabler to work with a strip club owner to find a murderer whose motive may be more about righteousness than perversity. Air Date : 17th-Mar-2009  Read More

Season 10 Episode 17 - Hell

Detective Munch investigates the brutal rape and beating of a young mute girl, but things become tricky when her drawing of the devil who attacked her resembles a local priest who may not be practicing his beliefs according to canon. Air Date : 31st-Mar-2009  Read More

Season 10 Episode 18 - Baggage

A turf war ensues when Stabler and Tutuola link an artist's murder to a serial killer, and the detective assigned to that case focuses more on their involvement in an investigation he believes belongs solely to him than on identifying the killer. Air Date : 7th-Apr-2009  Read More

Season 10 Episode 19 - Selfish

A grandmother reports that her 2 year old granddaughter has disappeared, but the Amber Alert fails to yield progress. The detectives then move their attention over to her young irresponsible mother as their prime suspect. Air Date : 28th-Apr-2009  Read More

Season 10 Episode 20 - Crush

A teenage girl who sent text messages containing nude pictures of herself is found beaten up. She next faces a harsh sentence from a judge after being arrested for producing and distributing child pornography. Air Date : 5th-May-2009  Read More

Season 10 Episode 21 - Liberties

A favor for a judge who is hearing a harassment case sends Stabler and Benson to interview a death-row serial killer in order to determine the fate of his son. Air Date : 19th-May-2009  Read More

Season 10 Episode 22 - Zebras

A murder in Central Park that involves a tourist puts the SVU on high alert, but when the suspect they've brought in for questioning escapes, Munch has to reach out to an ex-wife in an effort to prevent another killing that's closer to home. Air Date : 2nd-Jun-2009  Read More

Disclaimer - This is a news site. All the information listed here is to be found on the web elsewhere. We do not host, upload or link to any video, films, media file, live streams etc. Kodiapps is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content streamed to/from your device. We are not connected to or in any other way affiliated with Kodi, Team Kodi, or the XBMC Foundation. We provide no support for third party add-ons installed on your devices, as they do not belong to us. It is your responsibility to ensure that you comply with all your regional legalities and personal access rights regarding any streams to be found on the web. If in doubt, do not use.
*NEW VERSION* Kodiapps app v7.0 - Available for IOS & Android. You can now add latest scene releases to your collection with Add to Trakt. More features and updates coming to this app real soon.
Tip : Add to your RSS Ticker in System/Appearance/Skin settings to get the very latest Movie & TV Show release info delivered direct to your Kodi Home Screen. Builders are free to use it for their builds too.
You can get all the latest TV Shows & Movies release news direct to your Twitter or Facebook or Telegram. Never miss your fave TV Shows & Movies again. Send a follower request via the social media link.